If You cancel a paid subscription plan, the cancellation will become effective at the end of the then-current billing cycle. When You cancel a paid plan, Your account will revert to a free account and Institutetoindustry may disable access to features available only to paid plan users.
Effect of Cancelation/Deletion
Should a school, course, or account be canceled or deleted, the user may no longer have access to Institutetoindustry Content and/or User Content (including Creator Content). Further, User Content (including Creator Content) may be irretrievable.
Institutetoindustry shall not be liable to any party in any way for the inability to access Institutetoindustry Content or User Content (including Creator Content) arising from any cancelation or deletion, including any claims of interference with business or contractual relations.